Skip to content

Rubbermaid 24 piece With Easy Find Lids only $10

March 10, 2011

Walmart (online) has an awesome sale today on the 24 piece set of Rubbermaid bowls with easy find lids. These normally retail for $19.99. Today they are only $10 online and you can get free site to store shipping on these! 

I have to say that I absolutely LOVE these bowls. My Mom got me a set at Christmas and it has made organizing my rubbermaid/tuperware cabinet so much easier. The lids stack together easily and fit under the bowls or beside them. This is the exact set I have and I highly recommend it!  Alot of plastic bowls will stain when you heat chili or spaghetti in them, but none of these have stained. 

Grab a set for $10 today at http://www.walmart.com/ip/Rubbermaid-24-Piece-Food-Storage-Set-with-Easy-Find-Lids/15137492

From → Online Deals

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

