Skip to content

Facebook reminder/weekly emails/feedback!

December 16, 2010

For those of you who are new to my blog I just want to let you know that most of my updates are on my facebook page. I post retail deals, grocery coupons, etc. on there daily. You can visit my page at the address below and click “like” to subscribe to updates. These will show up on your facebook newsfeed whenever I make a new post. This is the easiest way for me to update so I encourage you to check it out. Refer a friend or two…or five!  http://www.facebook.com/couponcrystal#!/pages/CouponCrystal/160822460613982

I also want to mention that after the holidays are over I plan to schedule more coupon classes. If you have suggestions for locations let me know!

Also because many of you have suggested it, I am hoping to start a weekly email after the holidays to let you know the best deals going on.  If it is successful then I will hopefully be able to do it daily in the future. I will post more information on this when I get it set up!

I hope my blog/facebook has allowed you to find awesome deals during this holiday season. If I helped you score something awesome, let me know by leaving a comment!  Also, if you have feedback or suggestions, leave a comment or email me at couponcrystal@live.com 

Happy Holidays!

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

