Skip to content

For those who attended….

November 15, 2010

Thanks to all of you who attended my coupon class last night in Kimball. I hope you learned something valuable that will help you in your quest for saving money.

I wanted to share my Facebook link with you:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Nashville-TN/CouponCrystal/160822460613982

I also wanted to share a couple of things that I don’t think I mentioned.

If you get a CVS card, you will want to sign up on www.cvs.com and register your card. You will get a lot of money saving coupons this way.

I also didn’t go over the complete policy for Food Lion and Kroger. I apologize for that.

Food Lion only accepts one coupon per item whether it is store or manufacturer. (Based on corporate policy). They do not accept competitor’s coupons. Food Lion does not double coupons at this time; although there has been a pilot program in the Atlanta area recently, so this may mean that double coupons are coming soon.

Kroger doubles coupons up to fifty cents. They do not accept competitor coupons. You may use a store and a manufacturer coupon on one item.

If you have questions about anything coupon related, please feel free to email me at couponcrystal@live.com

From → Other, Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

